Join us in our hostel in one of the most beautiful countries in the world, Kazakhstan

Country

Kazakhstan

Enregistré comme favori 178 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    3105

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Shakir and I’m 27 years old. I live in one of the most beautiful countries in the world – Kazakhstan. You will be surprised by the amazing nature, good food, exotic traditions and most importantly the warm and welcoming and lovely people in my country.
    3 years ago I opened a homelike hostel in Almaty: cozy, comfortable and budget-friendly.
    This is not just a place where tourists and travellers from all over the world can stay in comfort, it is also an excellent place to enjoy a good company, find new friends, share experiences, immerse yourself in the history and culture of Kazakhstan. Within a very short period of time after its establishment the Hostel got into the list of the best hostels of Almaty.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Almaty is international city where many people of various ethnicities and backgrounds live. The city is on the footsteps of the Tian-Shan mountain range. Here there are endless possibilites for hiking and expolring the wild and unspoiled nature. It is a place where you can experience deeply contrasting geographical features - within a day you can be walking through an ancient canyon and scaling a snowy mountain peak.
    Hostel locate closer city center. There are a lot of pubs, clubs, restaurants and sights.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Basically looking for someone who can be here 3 days per week.

    We are mostly looking for someone who can be here during the neccasary time to check-in and check-out guests, to open the door when people come, to be here for assisting guests with their enquires, and a little other help with general management such as ironing and keeping hostel tidy.

    For more detail please write message me.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Russian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Free bed in dormitory throughout your stay, food is not included

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 hours, no food

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (3.7)

Communication: (3.3)










N° de référence hôte : 413737649858