1 / 5

Join our family and help with horses, trees, bushes, children..... in Erwetegem, Belgium

  • Enregistré comme favori 16 fois
  • Activité récente: 28 avr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines



  • Description


    We live in a large farmhouse, we are not really farmers but we have 2 pony's, 2 horses, 2 cats, small dog,...
    we focus on small yogafestival ( end of June), mindfulness, art camp ( in august), kids & teens camp ( in august), ....
    ( swimming pool is out of order)
    I m David ( 56) & my wife is Anniek ( 42)
    We live with 2 small children Seaphine & Anastasia ( 8 & 12)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our life style: we offer workshops, yoga, mindfulness, dance, art, ... also for kids and teens...
    you could join the art days and more things if wanted

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Daily help with the horses & poneys and the garden, we have al lot of land...
    Also once a week watering of new plants & trees...
    we have a lot of trees with apples, pears, cherry,... to enjoy and gives some work
    if you love children they ll love you and they can help too

    We do not offer business work

  • Langues parlées

    Hollandais: Courant

  • Hébergement


    We have a tent and from July 7 a small room with window ( for 1 person) with toilet next to it
    above a ( sometimes sharded) mezannine with a fire place that can be used ( small soapstone stove)
    Shower is in another building ( with toilet and medical infrared sauna )
    we eat vegetarian, kids eat chicken twice a week
    somewhere in June is perhaps a good period to start

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    10 minutes walk there is a bus
    We have a bike available too, it is a beautiful area for biking ( we are in the Flemish Ardennes) , within 20 minutes biking you are in the center of Herzele , Zottegem, Brakel
    We are 40 minutes with the train form Ghent & Brussels

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    you could stand in the meadow, not fully legal but OK for us if is just some weeks For accomodation we have one small room for 1 person or in more adventure style in a tent or your own campervan...

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 413512672748

Feedback (1)



Family home - constructing, gardening & sharing - just outside Ghent, Belgium
Openhearted family looking for company for our disabled son and / or a helping hand with small building projects in the garden in Raeren, Belgium