Help with renovations and to renew my grandfather's olive grove in San Godenzo, Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 75 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    61.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm 35 years old and in 2018 I open a farm "al selvadeg" for work with chestnuts, the harvests is during October and the manutence of forest during the year, the maintenance and harvesting of olives in November.
    Specially in this two month I need more help and can offer the best experience!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach botany plant, pruning plant and olive tree, make olive oils, can go for walk in the national park really close to the village or make visit to Florence, Siena, Arezzo, Bologna.
    There is a lot of waterfall for the summer and some place with really traditional food.

  • Aide

    Aide

    can stay to open air and work the land, use some tools, have some contact with the plants. the job is with the plants and the arrangement of the house, so hydraulic or electrical experience are welcome!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can have a room with one, two or four bed. The house have a kitchen and bath with shower, if you come during the winter we have some cold night!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the place is in a small town in tuscany called San Godenzo. The house is 500meters far from bus stop and 10km by train station. Florence is 30 minute far by train, the village is under the "foreste casentinesi" national park and there is the possibility of all type of excursion.
    The village have two food and one old typical restaurant and an old historic church .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 413465583888