Coup de main dans une auberge à Santiago, Chili

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 2209 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    85  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    550

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️We currently have a workaway position available beginning now!*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

    I am a California surfer that opened a small boutique hostel in Santiago, Chile in 2012. With a focus on the outdoors and adventure travel, we regularly receive young backpackers and students that want to surf, ski, trek and tour Chile.

    Sadly, we are closing (owner is relocating to the beach) at the end of October. BUT..... I’m still seeking volunteers for our last weeks to help out with a few small "fixer-up” tasks as I prepare to hand the keys back to the original owners on October 25th - and also to maintain some life in the house. The hostel dog is lonely :(

    This will be the easiest volunteer position you’ll ever have, only requiring around 10-15 hours a week or a few hours a day if you stay less than that. There will still be social events in and nearby the hostel: patio bbqs, pub crawls, potluck dinners, discount drink nights, etc... We are in a safe and central neighborhood full of young students. Bella Vista, downtown Providencia, el centro, supermarkets, bars, restaurants and metro stops are all just a short walk away.

    I seek proactive volunteers that are full of enthusiasm - reliable and problem solvers. We’re planning to have A LOT OF FUN in our last weeks. Join us!

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    a free stay in stay in Santiago for just a few hours of work

  • Aide

    Aide

    Please include a short description, arrival date, and around how long you would like to help us.

    Spanish is not required but it would help your chances :)

    p.s. So sorry if I don´t respond to your message right away. We´ve been receiving many emails and you´re all so good its hard for me to choose. We´ve also had some workawayers sign up months ahead then unexpectedly cancel so I´ll be more likely to respond if you want to work within 2 months or less of your inquiry. Email me anyways though. I read every single one and file them away for the future.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, Spanish, German and others

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Provided linens, desks, chairs, reading lamps, etc… You will have access to our private staff fridge, laundry machine, daily breakfast and free wifi as well. We have a big friendly skateboarding dog living in the patio.If its hot enough the staff are free to use the rooftop pool of my apartment building just a few blocks from the hostel.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You must have an intermediate level of english and some knowledge of Spanish. Please let us know when you plan to be in Santiago! *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️PLEASE, NO UNSCHEDULED INTERVIEWS*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 days minimum. 1-3 hours per day depending

nearby Parque Bustamante 2 blocks away

























































N° de référence hôte : 399679991734