Last minute Island hopping by sailyacht, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 228 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.12.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    No availability at the moment but feel free to write me so I know you in case I go out again.
    Oct 2022
    -----------------

    Hi am Jelle ,

    I live on my sailboat at the Ionian Islands in Greece.

    I am looking for one person to join me a.s.a.p. on an Island hoping trip by sailboat.
    Preferably from oct 1st through oct 8th or a part of it.
    This workaway is more an enjoyaway because there is not much work to do except sharing daily tasks and sailing together.

    For me it is just fun to meet people and have a cultural exchange. I am a very social person after all.

    You will have your own bed, but don't expect too much privacy.

    Work hours: theoretically 3 hours, 5 days, in reality far less.
    Included, only the accommodation.
    We share the cost we have on the way. Mainly Food and some Diesel.

    Living on board really is different from living in a house.
    There is a stove, fridge and toilet. you need to realize that the privacy might be what you are used to. Please be aware that I don't have hot running water or a shower.
    I use an outdoor-shower with water heated on the stove. Please don't respond if you need a lot of comfort and luxury; the lifestyle is quite basic. But it fantastic to anchor underneath a sky full of stars near Island beach.

    You need to buy your own prepaid card if you want internet on board. But that is not very expensive.

    Rewards:
    Experience the liveaboard-lifestyle;
    Learn about life on board.
    And hopefully you like my company :)

    I am looking for:
    • one persons who is/are
    • Fun, positive, extravert, open-minded.
    • Enjoys a basic lifestyle;
    • Experience with boats is not neccesary. I will explain everything when you arrive.

    If you comply with the above, you can have tons of fun in beautiful Greece.
    Cheers!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn about a simple lifestyle on boats with heaps of freedom. You don't need to win the lottery to achieve it, either.
    I can teach you Dutch, about sailing, you and I could share stories and lifelessons of all the countries we have visited.

  • Aide

    Aide

    cooking, keeping watch, general help, dishes, keeping the boat organized.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a 10 meter steel sailyacht

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    in your time off (which is almost always), you can jump in the water in the beautiful bays of Greek Islands, go hiking, explore villages or take the bus to go to many of the great places to visit.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Just help in daily tasks. We will share it between us.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.5)






N° de référence hôte : 396592792716