1 / 4

Voyagez et travaillez dans la région d'Auckland en Nouvelle-Zélande.

  • Nouvelle-Zélande
  • Enregistré comme favori 510 fois
  • Activité récente: 21 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    Welcome to the adventures that life brings you as you travel and explore this beautiful world.

    Hi I'm Anna-Marie and my son Bailey is now flatting (you will read about him in many of our reviews). My home is located on Waiheke Island. It is a 35 minutes ferry ride from downtown Auckland and constantly rated one of the most beautiful islands in the world with pristine beaches, stunning bush walks and world famous wineries and restaurants. We are only 5 minute walk from the bus stop, supermarket, cafes etc.

    I love friends, cooking good food, wine, movies, good conversations, the beach and connecting with new people. I am working in a Product Manager role for Digital Health and mainly work remotely from home.

    We prefer free range produce as able and love cooking a variety of foods including meat dishes and some vegetarian dishes. I hope to make you very welcome whilst working with us to help make our home lovely and being my heroes! The work 20 hours per week and lots of delicious food is provided.

    When messaging me please
    1. Suggest the dates you are looking at
    2. Share a little bit about your skill set and how you think you can contribute.
    3. Why you would like to stay with me

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn about New Zealand culture, and I can share some of the top spots to visit on the beautiful Waiheke Island

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    I am looking for someone or a couple to help with general house maintenance, painting, cleaning and some gardening.

    Personality wise I need someone who is proactive, trustworthy, caring and fun. I would prefer hosting people over the age of 25.

    You will be made to feel like part of the family but given space needed. I tend to accept people for one to two weeks at a time. It is great if you are a person who wants to enjoy your time in Auckland, go out some evenings and generally explore this beautiful country.

    If you are over 25 and have a full drivers licence you may be able to use one of our cars a couple of days a week to see other sites around Auckland.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement


    Campervan with double bed (super comfortable memory foam mattress) power, a little cooker and sink.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Lots of beautiful beaches and regional parks for walks and hikes.
    Please note that my home is a 35 minute drive ferry ride from Auckland city and it costs approximately $20 each way. There are lots of local shops etc but if you like to be in the middle of the city and buzz then you might find it a little quiet with me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    You would need to use the van as your work space, the bed transfers to a table and seat so it would be a bit of set up each day.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues


N° de référence hôte : 3935815484ca

Feedback (16)



Come and help in our family and in the garden in the bay of Plenty, New Zealand.
Help out with my home in Waiheke reached by ferry from Auckland, New Zealand