1 / 3
mis à jour   Last minute

Come and help to set up a garden in the mountains of Laboule, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 69 fois
  • Activité récente: 15 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I live in a beautiful montain, with chestnut trees and rivers.
    The project is to make space for 5 tents, or more, so I could organise different healing sessions, ceremonies, music jam.
    And also I need help to make a blog, site, communication!
    I travelled all around the world. I'm a healer, and a good singer.
    My house is ecological, nice, original and warm, with dry toilets outside.
    Cooking, cleaning, and empty the compost are, of course, daily task to share.
    4 hours exchange are to help for the land and the project. You may work alone, because I'm also writing a book, and I need time alone. It will depend on the mission of the day.
    Welcome!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I live in an ecological way.
    I make my soap for the laundry, and my cosmetics, and cleaning products. Compost. Fire wood. Try to be zero wastes. I'm not vege, I'm paleo eating.
    I' m a good cook, and I can teach you, from all around the world.
    I can share all my beautiful adventures. There is a big ecological, cultural and associative life all around , some nice open air market, and an organic and associative grocery, very friendly.
    My area is famous for chestnut, goat cheese, medieval castels, and rivers!
    And we can share music, dance, morning practice, drawing, writing.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help to make a clean space for tents, so people could sleep here during healing stay, ceremonies, art therapy..

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be in a private room. We share the rest of the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bus to Largentière or Joyeuse 07 and then I come to drive you to the mountain

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have 4 G and can share my internet 80Go. Red sfr

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 393185646788

Feedback (3)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Venez nous aider à aménager notre maison en Midi Pyrénées
Join our family with three kids to do some babysitting and Discover France, Theix Noyalo