1 / 2

Hangout and help with childminding in Oslo, Norway

  • Norvège
  • Enregistré comme favori 98 fois
  • Activité récente: 29 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins



  • Description


    I am 42 years old easy going man living in the city centre of Oslo. I am working 7.5 hours a day and 5 days a week. My daughter is 6 years old living with me 3 days a week. She is going to schooI everyday. I need sometime a bit extra help, a person who can hold the apartment clean and hangout with us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn about our lifestyle that might be different from what you have used to. We can teach you Norwegian language if you are interest and also you can improve your English. We are interested in culture and often are we participating in kulturell events.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Are you interested to help with cooking, hold apartment tidy and maybe wash the clothes.
    Are you a social person and wanna hangout?

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Persian (Farsi): Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Danish: Intermédiaire
    Swedish: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to learn some nice sentences from the other languages.

  • Hébergement


    We are living in an apartment with two bedrooms and a living room . I am living with my flatemade and my daughter. You will get a double bed in a shared bedroom with me and my daughter. Also you can eat together with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Oslo is a beautiful city, rich with cultural-life and amazing nature. Also we are living in the city centre, a walking distance to all the cultural places. It will be a great opportunity to experience lots of culture with us or you going alone to the events. Also easy access to the nature like walking to the sea beaches, walk in the forest or picnic in an island.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have WIFI access at the apartment.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2 Hours a day.

N° de référence hôte : 392742497831

Feedback (2)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Learn about Sami culture in Gratangen, Norway
Help DIY an old house close to beautiful Bergen, Norway