Come and enjoy daily family life in the countryside of Charentes, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 57 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.03.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    186

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hello there !
    we're looking for someone to help me (the mum) to look after our children (2008, 2009,2014 and 2018)

    UPDATE: looking for someone from march, 2 months minimum please !

    -------
    Please answer when i send messages, even with a "no thanks", as it helps me to keep looking without waiting to much ;)




    Children are homeschooled so all day long at home !
    Daily family life in countryside, south west of France, not close from a city ! We're in a lovely area with lots of nature, a Big garden and plenty of Time to enjoy.


    no french class available, but I'm fluent in english and would love the children to learn english ans spanish ! and we could give you private french lessons if needed.



    week-end free (either to travel a bit or to stay with us, unless the odd babysitting twice a year 😁) , own small bedroom but family bathroom to share with us ;) no smoking inside!
    we also have a cat, a rabbit and a fish tank !

    basically i'll need help to entertain children while I'm homeschooling, to give me a hand for that (like keep one busy while i'm having a private lesson with the older ...) , play with them, babysit them when i have doctors appointment, help around with cooking and give a hand for shopping !
    But there will be lots of free Time during the day as those are not daily but weekly tasks.

    Really good opportunity for distance learning students or digital workers !

    we live in a nice rural area of south Charente, plenty to see around, Angoulême, Bordeaux, sea less than 2 hours away .... wine, food, lots to discover !
    small bedroom but big house and lots of love !

    bouncy and lively children are waiting for you !!!! tired mom too !!!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we live in a rural and beatiful part of France, having time in family will mean spending proper "french life" with us for a month or more :) discovering new culture, other ways of life, how to entertain children too :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need a hand with 3 lively boys and a little girl, keep them entertain and busy, teach them some english, help around with really light cleaning, some cooking, some babysitting during doctors appointments. All week-end will be free (either spend time with us)
    having your own car will be a good idea too for you to have more freedom ! we are lost in countryside ! no bus or train !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I'm fluent in English, children are learning English, Spanish, Italian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you'll have your proper bedroom inside the house, bathroom to share with the family.
    free access to laudry, meals to take with the family too, shopping will be done with you according to your tastes !
    week-end free: you go away or you stay with us as you want !
    free food, free accomodation, free access to unlimited internet

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    in the middle of Charente, Angoulême is 30 min away, Bordeaux 90 min, Paris 2 hours by train, sea front in 60 min

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    perfect workaway for digital nomads as you'll have plenty of free time to work or study !!!

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a large parking area were you could park, with access to electricity too

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 391627438435