Enjoy authentic Japan, while helping with a handmade-puppet show for kids in Iwanai, Hokkaido, Japan

Country

Japon

Enregistré comme favori 295 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.04.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1106

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone! My name is Saya. I'm a Japanese woman living in Iwanai with my husband, mom, and one rescued dog. Iwanai is located South Western Hokkaido. I used to be a backpacker for two years and travel more than 30 countries. But I believe that IWANAI is one of the most beautiful places I've ever been to. People here are SUPER nice and good culture & history. And what's more, you can always get freshest fish and vegetables. (It means you can get the best sushi in Japan.) And there are a lot of beautiful mountains and ocean. So I've moved to here from Sapporo with my mom.

    We are happy and laid-back people. And I'm sure you are going to fall in love with my dog! Looking forward to seeing you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My house has two private Onsen (hot springs), one is inside one and another one is big half-outside one. So you can enjoy onsen everyday for FREE! And we can show you around here and visiting old temples, shrines, museums , cooking lessons with locals.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm currently making my own website in English so it would be nice if you help with translation. Therefore, native English speakers are required. And also it would be nice if you are good at SEO.

    And also my mom and I have been doing volunteering such as handmade puppets shows for kids. and also free English lesson for orphans at the local orphanage.
    So sometimes we need someone to help with it too.

    It's a little rural area and there are not so many foreigners here. I mean no chance to talk to foreigners for us.

    So we will ask you for the following abilities :
    English skill, writing skill in English. And also knowledge about SEO, website! (we have a website for the activities of puppet's show)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Japonais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Japanese-style Room and private Onsen!
    (All my guests including Japanese love it so much)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 389456239185