Help with childcare in the countryside of Majorca

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 43 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    912

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello all,
    For those who may be interested in practicing Spanish and / or German language
    I would have an exchange offer to do:
    We live in Majorca (Balearic Islands, Spain), on the countryside, we have 2 BIG dogs and a cat
    We are in the middle of the Island, 10 Km away from the see, very nice and quite place
    I work on day time and I need some help with my children
    We are happy and funny
    We like to play, tracking, sport, music and arts

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    at home we speak: Spanish, Catalan, Italian and German, sometimes English
    I use to translate for the police and I've teach languages to adult at school
    My sons are very happy and good children, there are easy to stay with
    You can learn languages, a lot from plants and the countryside life
    We often go tracking.... Learn, relax and have fun
    We also accept 2 people (who should divide the same room and you would help with house/garden stuff)
    If you are not habit to live on the countryside, it may be easier come with a friend.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We give a room with bathroom and private entrance
    In return, I would like the interested person to be with my children (9 and 5 years, males) from 10am to 4pm.
    The daily routine would be:
    bring the kids to the pool,
    warm up lunch and have lunch with them
    Fixed days off:
    Wednesday, Monday and Thursday
    Sometimes it may be necessary to stay with the children from 10PM until 2am,
    Languages spoken at home:
    Spanish, Catalan, Italian, often German and sometimes English
    PERIOD:
    15/07 / 2018- 20/09/2017
    We also accept 2 people (who should divide the same room and you would help with house/garden stuff)
    Thank you

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Italian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    +/-25 m2 room with 2 big windows, bathroom and private entrance.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Train station is 3 Km away from the house, bus stop 1 Km, 10 Km from the beach
    There is the possibility to use scooter and/or car and come with us for excursions or to have fun

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-6 hours a day, 4 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 387987579659