1 / 5

Aidez une famille avec du baby-sitting à Sant Pol de Mar entre Barcelone et Gérone

  • Enregistré comme favori 61 fois
  • Activité récente: 6 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with a 7 year-old kid looking for a babysitter.

    We live in a nice town (Sant Pol de Mar) on the coast of Barcelona.
    Our house is close to the beach, in a quiet neighbourhood and with swimmingpool.
    It is 40 kms from Barcelona and Girona (Costa Brava) very well communicated by train.

    There are some others "workawayers" living here, so you wouldn't be alone if needed.
    They use to assist to Spanish classes in the morning- during their free time- so that they can learn a new language.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    There's a Spanish school near our town for adults, so you'll be able to learn the language.
    Barcelona is 1h train from house and many activities are available there.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We look for a babysitter, experienced in children caring or Education studies preferred.

    Someone who loves children, playing and teaching. A responsible person with the aim of sharing time with our son and visiting Catalonia and Spain.

    Our goal is our son can learn english playing and sharing most of the time with his babysitter in the afternoons, after school.

    The schedule needed will be from Monday to Friday afternoons from 16h30 to 19h. And from time to time availability at night will be needed too.
    Free week-ends except for some special events.

    We would like a stay for minimum 6 months.

    We both work during the week and sometimes we travel for work. So we need someone who takes care of our child and teaches him english until we arrive home.

    It is important volunteer is not smoker and a he/she is a tidy person.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a complete private room with your own badroom, TV, wi-fi and meals. We can negociate pocket money too.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    From our home you can visit Catalonia. Our town is seated between Barcelona and Girona so you can visit Barcelona and the whole Costa Brava in an hour trip.
    We live next to the sea and we have a swimmingpool, you can enjoy the beach and the good weather.
    With us, you can also learn Spanish

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    between 4 and 5 hours per day

N° de référence hôte : 384859277774

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback