1 / 4

French or english for kids in San Pedro Sula, Honduras

  • Enregistré comme favori 88 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 avr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines



  • Description


    Hi my name Is Juan, We are a family of 6 includding Pinki pie our cat.

    We have Two curios kids and the plan for this year is try to find somebody who can share and developed some habilities in them.

    Both of theam are very smart and have a lot of energy, so...... If you want to share your life with us? This is your opportunity.

    We need like 4-5 hours per day with the kids, extra classes, and in this home you will have food, your own room and we usually go out on vacation and can stay with us. if you need special food we can bring you and you will have free time for you to leave and know all the city and places around.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn Spanish from us.
    Visit beaches and turistic places with us
    Show you the City
    Free meals
    Private room

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    I need child care for two kids. A baby boy 6 years old and a baby girl 3 years old. Teach manners and English

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We can teach you spanish, conection with other friends, friendship, and good food.

  • Hébergement


    Private Room, wifi connections, Free meals. friends connection.
    We live in a private place very safe and with public transportantion near the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We need your help to involve our kids in as languages as they can. We live close to SPS Center and in a Safe community

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 378437696881



Help on my small coffee farm in San José, La Paz, Honduras
Help out at our small Water Park in Antigua Ocotepeque, Honduras