mis à jour  

Faites partie de la famille, partagez notre quotidien et transmettez votre culture aux enfants, Rimini, Italie

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 73 fois
  • Activité récente: 25.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    we are a family of 5 (3 little man of 4-9 and 12 yo). we like have fun cooking and chatting with friends. we love , after work, to meet then at the beach and to have a barbecue with friends, overall when it is really hot. we like to do sport, walking and biking. During the week , my husband and I , we work, so the children stay with the grandparents and with some friends.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers can learn how is the Italian life and tasty food. They can play with the children and have fun with them. The house is pretty near the city center, 3 km faraway from the coast where in the summer the young life is the protagonist.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we like to share our frenetic daily routine with other people from different cultural place, we want our children can grow up with the awareness that the world is huge and wonderfull.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    learning languages mean open mind, travelling is knowledge

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a bed+ private bathroom , wifi, television (the accomodation is on the basement connected to the first floor by stairs and indipendent access from the garage.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    beach, sport, travelling around and a lot of nice activities around here

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have unlimited fiber WI FI for all the house available for all

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 376938326176

Feedback (1)



Feedback




Besoin d'aide dans nos jardins bio et avec l'oliveraie près du lac de Garde en Italie
Help a family with their kids and live in the Italian capital of Culture, Palermo, Italy