Donnez-nous un coup de main avec les enfants en Franche Comté, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 181 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everybody

    We are a family of 3 consisting in myself, Aurore, my 10 years old daughter, Laura and my 8 years old son, Hugo. Laura is quite calm and very creative and likes to meet new people and Hugo is active and has a big sense of humour ... You could only love them. We are French speaker but I also speak English and Spanish.
    We also have a puppy dog Romeo (cavalier king charles) who loves hugs, licks and to play!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a belgian family living in France close to Switzerland, so already used to different cultures and really like to learn from each others

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a nice person, preferably female, who would take care of the children. They can play by themselves, but it's really important to me that they go outside to play, to walk, to bike or to have some activities when it's good weather. A creative person, who really likes playing with children, making a lot of crafts (with good ideas for it) is highly excpected. Laura is fan of Zumba and hip hop and Hugo of football and ice hockey! They are really interested on meeting new people and new cultures, as we come from another country and meet a lot of different people in my job.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    If you come, you will have your own bedroom with television and we have 2 bathrooms. You will be offered all the meals. We are happy to give you the space and privacy you need, but we would always be happy to share time with you.

    We live in a small village, near a lot of picturesque towns, here you can hike, bike. We have a wonderfull view!
    We are only 10 minutes by car from Switzerland. We are close from the most beautiful region of France, Alsace, very famous for its beautiful christmas markets and its typical houses.
    There's no bus in our village, so if you want to visit, we would be happy to show you our region in France but also in Switzerland during the week-end, you also can have a walk around our village and the closest other ones!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you come, we will make sure you will have a positive and rewarding experience!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours, 5 days maximum a week






N° de référence hôte : 376371595539