1 / 5

Join our lovely family who loves the nature in Jokkmokk, Swedish Lapland

  • Enregistré comme favori 20 fois
  • Activité récente: 21 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Lovely Swedish Lappland family with 2 kids (10 and 13) is looking for a volunteer to assist with daily house tasks and also taking care of the kids. The household supports eco-friendly practices and sustainable living initiatives.

    The volunteers engage with the family and participate in cultural exchange activities, sharing their traditions and learning about ours. Valuable insights into Sami culture and lifestyle can be gained. You are welcome to explore the beauty of Swedish Lapland through excursions and outdoor adventures with our sportive family. So far we have hostet over 10 volunteers and have had a great time with all of them.

    Minimum stay 1 month, preferable 3 months, and minimum age is 18 year. Meals and accommodation are provided. Driving licence necessary. Unfortunately we cannot assist with visa applications.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Swedish Lappland with its distinct Sami heritage and centuries-old traditions offers an authentic experience. The family is very engaged to preserve the traditions and the volunteers are welcome to join.

    There is also a lot of sportive activities to do. The volunteers should like cold weather in winter (up to minus 30 degrees).

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Assist with daily tasks around the house (meal preparation, housekeeping, childcare – the kids are 10 and 13) - Help maintain the house and its surroundings.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The volunteer has his/her own bedroom. Kitchen und bath facilities are shared with the family.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 371292221521

Photos

Feedback

Join our family and foster home in the beautiful country outside of Höör, Sweden
Rejoignez notre ferme communautaire et vivez au grand air, Falköping, Suède