General maintenance and help around the house in the nice historical town in Southern Germany, Lauchheim

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 119 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    24  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1198

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We have a big house with a lot of visitors and people who stay for longer. Our three gardens keep us pretty buissy and we always need help in everything. We are in the network marketing business and going to retire, we operate our artistic and have two dogs. We got bees and a lot of interests. For this purpose, a large property with a swimming pool and even an extra fruit and another vegetable garden.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The German language for sure. We live in an old and small city with very well known archeologic founds. Lots of museums and historical citys are around. Castles also. With train Stuttgart is one hour away. Forest for walks are near by.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We can use help in the three gardens and with the bees. It's a lot to do in and outside the house. We need to paint some rooms and clean the house, the cars, the camper and our flats.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Italian: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can use the sauna, the fitness-room and the pond. We try to make it for you as cosy as possible.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I use to live in the USA for a wile...looong time ago. I've got WhatsApp and Facebook too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Its a smal town, so internet is sometimes slow. We have a 1 person bedroom and a bathroom to chare.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Our veggi-garden PANAMA
Our fruit-garden TUTTI FRUTTI
This is in 2014
Our swimming pond in winter an me icescating
our swimmingpond in summer
This is our home in 2008.
















N° de référence hôte : 366758797497