1 / 5

Notre projet est de faire de notre maison un lieu d'éco-tourisme. Nous sommes au tout début du projet ! en Andalousie (Espagne)

  • Enregistré comme favori 29 fois
  • Activité récente: 28 mars 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone!

    We are Pasco (england), Dalila (Argentina) Africa (7 years old) and Luna (5 years old), we have built our home on a 5000m2 plot full of many fruit trees, water from the well, fully off grid!

    We live outside Conil de la frontera in Andalusia, there is lots to explore, walks, beaches, beautiful white towns. I, Pasco work as a carpenter and Dalila is an artist who works in a local cafe.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn Spanish here, I am English but Dalila is Argentinian. You could even take Spanish lessons in the afternoons in town if you like? Come and spend time with us in the Spanish countryside, take trips to our beautiful local town of Conil steeped in history, or you can go surfing at along the coast

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    There are lots of things to do in the garden, pruning trees, keeping the trees watered, a bit of painting, building paths, painting walls, General maintenance about the place. There is an endless list of things to be done so regardless of your skill base help will be very well appreciated! Someone who is generally handy to help me outside, bits of carpentry work... Being a kid lover is a must!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we Have a little Wooden cabin seperate form the main house with a double bed

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Since we live in the countryside you need a car to go anywhere, but if you are a qualified driver you are very welcome to use our vehicles when we aren't using them (so long as you contribute to your fuel consumption!) we also have bikes, one that needs repairing (!) Or if you want to just sit and read during your time off or go for walks around the area and enjoy the tranquility of the countryside...?

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have WiFi so happy to host digital nomads

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have lots of space

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 366651751183

Feedback (4)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)