Help us with gardening and get to know Mudgeeraba Qld, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 27 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.09.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in Mudgeeraba Qld. The area has creeks, wonderful climate, white sandy beaches not far away. Surfing, fishing and bush-walking and night life are available in your leisure time.

    I work just meters from one of the most beautiful beaches on the Gold Coast and can drop you off at the beach in the morning. Having your own car is an advantage but not a must. We have two cars between us and can pick you up on your arrival. The train station is just 7 minutes away.
    Our home backs the creek and the location is considered semi rural although you are a walking distance to shopping, cafes , markets etc.

    Its pleasant work with the natural bushland only metres away

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have had a number of international students over the years and we shared lovely times and memories. Since there is only one teenagers in the house now, we are looking forwards to helping other people get to know Australia.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need gardening help; to landscape new garden, plant trees and grass.. Build some fences. Use a lawn mower. It’s ok for you to do your own thing and work unsupervised most of the time.

    You do not have to have child minding skills,. Maintenance of the pool, the lawn and the yard are the focus. Painting projects and house cleaning would be welcomed as well.

    Help is 2-3 hours per day on average. It is a great advantage if you can paint and fix things around the house. You will have a lot of time to travel, explore the area, do your freelance work etc.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room with internet.
    We expect the workawayer to respect our facilities and keep it clean and tidy. Smoking is not allowed inside the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Safety and honesty is paramount. We will treat you with respect and give you your privacy. It’s ok for you to do your own

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 364774431719