Teach English or Spanish, and get in touch with nature in Brazi

  • Enregistré comme favori 302 fois
  • Activité récente: 27 févr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    My name is Xavier. I own a school that offers courses of languages (English and Spanish).

    We are willing to host tourists who like to be in touch with nature, practice extreme sports, be in the countryside.

    There's not much work. We expect the workawayers to participate in the school routine a few hours a day, helping us with conversation classes and also at the reception desk if necessary.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will have the opportunity to be in touch with the local fauna and flora, and also be able to practice extreme sports and go trekking and camping in the wild. Most of these activities are done by hiring services of tour guides. Bare in mind that most touristic attractions are private properties and day use is paid.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Helping around the school with conversation and some teaching. There are students of all ages and levels. Most of our students have never been in contact with foreigners and this will be an amazing opportunity for them to learn about culture, traditions and language. We need help with teaching languages and also traveling with our groups for language practicing programs, such as going trekking and camping, when these activities are available.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A dormitory in my school. Downtown. Near restaurants., Banks and drugstores. We have a kitchen with all the necessary appliances and we are also willing to help with offering/cooking breakfast, lunch and, sometimes, dinner.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    First of all, it is a small town for people who have a laid back lifestyle. Tourists can go bike riding and visit the famous waterfalls and natural sites, go swimming and go sightseeing. Also, they may hire services of rappelling and River rafting.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Because we offer online classes, our internet connection is really fast.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Having their own vehicle makes it easier for the workwayers to visit the surroundings.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 361576711675

Feedback (2)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Developing project in the nature, building, planting, gardening in the Seirra da Mantiqueira, Brazil
Help us create a new earth, through awareness and self-responsibility in the Santa Catarina, Brazil