Come and help us with English/German languages and be a part of our family in Dubrynychi, Ukraine

Country

Ukraine

Enregistré comme favori 128 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are the owner of a Bed&Bike hostel in the West of Ukraine, in the Carpathian region, near the Slovakian (15km), Hungarian (40km) and Polnish borders (100km). The hostel is located on the second floor in the former granary of the sowjet collective farm.
    We itself work with the German speaking tourist and offer bike and trekking tours in the Westukraine.
    But our hostel is seasonal, from the end of April to the Middle of October.
    In between we are glad to welcome native speaker at home to spend time with our daughter and speak English and German, help yo keep the apartment clean and maybe to cook.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can live for free in the hostel, we offer food but you have to cook itself. We can also offer a bike to explore the region. I can show you Uzhhorod, we can go to the mountains.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have a lot of help needed in and around the hostel. The building is huge, the garden also. We need also someone who speaks English and German to be present in the hostel when tourist arrive. I need to practise English too and want that our daughter learn the language.
    Also we want to make the hostel very ecological and need some advises, for example with Insektenhotels or bats.
    Or may you know how we can better enrich our tourists?

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Ukrainian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our hostel is a very exotic place. You will stay in our hostel. Have you ever sleep in a granary of the sowjet collective farm?

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    While in our hostel you are in the Carpathian mountains so you can hicking, ride a bike, learn a lot about our multiculti region

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 359556754942