Enjoy with kids in countryside in Torino, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 26 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a single mum of 39 years old, and I am a teachers of italian. I speak really good french, good english and italian as mother tongue.
    Gabriele is 7 and Giorgio is 5 years old.
    We love speaking differences languages, we just had four au pair girls of differences countries and It was super.
    We love cooking and go for walks.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak 3 languages, we love cooking and we can teach italian cooking. We love travelling too.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need someone to take care of children . for 3/4 hours per day in the afternoon. few days per week free and weekend free . Just picking them from school, playing with, sometimes preparing dinner for them.
    we would like to have un help in the soft household, like in a normal family (do the dishwasher, the washing machine...)

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private simple room, really small. Bathroom to share with the family

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we live in the COUNTRYSIDE but from our house you'll join the city center by bus in 20 minutes. Torino is a city full of initiatives, culture, linguistic tandem, sports.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a space of 5x4 meters squared

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cats, dogs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Hill in front of the house
House in spring
Drawing in the livingroom
House in the winter
Our family
N° de référence hôte : 354932411433