Help with a small garden, house decoration and cleaning near lake in the city of Luzern

Country

Suisse

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 22 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    70.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 19 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I just moved to a new House and need help with Garden work, house work, dog sitting and decoration. I work shifts and I am a very experienced traveller, so is my dog. He is a very good dog and always wants to play and go for a walk unless he‘s asleep ;)

    Please respect: My place is 98% vegetarian and I do not want meat in the house unless we make a barbecue ;)
    Smoking outside - keep the place clean at all times - respect the swiss rule of 'not disturbing neighbors' - be lovely and kind - just as we are :-)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am living near Lido and center of Luzern. I am happy to visit places together when I am having time, and I am happy to speak and giving information about whatever you like.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Keep the place clean, be kind and respect the rules so we will have a good time together

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room, large house with garden, quiet sunny place near Lido / lake and City Center Luzern. Bathroom is shared. Washing machine.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Visit mayor swiss places by train , mountains and Luzern of course. Swimming in the lake and hiking.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have good wifi and place for working, but when I am having my office hours at home, you shall not use Internet. I work 9 hours a day and can tell you in advance when my shifts are

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    my dog loves other animals

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


N° de référence hôte : 354582432251