Help wanted in the Axarquia region of Andalucia.

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 8 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.01.2019

Contact S'inscrire
  • Description

    Description

    Myself and my husband have been coming to the Axarquia region for about 11years and finally settled here in early 2010, we have 3 dogs and love being here! We have a small studio we rent out during the summer months.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Autres

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for general maintenance, wood cutting, house painting, weeding, gardening, some digging, we are looking for 5/6 hours work per day, we will supply food, but it will need to be cooked by yourselves.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English and a little Spanish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A small studio with double bed, kitchenette, shower room, CD player, tv and satellite, 2 ring hob, microwave, fridge and small freezer compartment.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are in a rural area, there are no shops within walking distance, there is a bar within 20 minutes walking or a 2 minute drive, which serves reasonably priced meals.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

N° de référence hôte : 353663597384