Aidez dans une petite ferme équestre sur la belle île tranquille de Föglö, archipel d'Aland

Country

Finlande

Enregistré comme favori 664 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am running a small organic farm on the Island of Föglö, belonging to the Aland Islands between Sweden and Finland. I have 4 horses, a very friendly dog, chicken and rabbits. I have some fields for the horses, I grow hay and I have a garden for vegetables, fruit trees and berries. To the family belongs me, Karin, who is a former riding-teacher, nowadays just staying at home because of my reuma, my daughter Viola, 24, building a house on a farm nearby, and 3 grown-up sons, sometimes visiting me.
    I play folksmusic on the violin.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The surroundings are beautiful and quiet, the people living here love the nature, fishing and hunting. We have ferries connecting to east and west.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hello and welcome here to my farm if you are the right person. To fit in here you need to be responsibel, used to take care of animals, not afraid of gardening, fencing, painting a.s.o. I can not teach you everything in one month, you need to have some experience of countrylife! In evenings /weekends you will be able to explore our Island! One of my sons and his big family live on a farm on Föglö with milking cows, also my daughter Viola lives nearby on her farm, she has two shetlandponies and two dogs she is training. You will be able to visit them and see their places. Unfortunately it will not be possibel to ride my horses, they are beeing trained for competitions and are sensitive or young.
    The farm is in the middle of nature and life and work here is depending on the weather. Ecological lifestyle -woodenheated house, trying not to waiste our resources more than necessary.
    I have a beautiful wooden boat, Doris, used for fishing and excursions. I play folks music and some weekends we compete the horses in dressage and showjumping. As volunteer you are welcome to join!

    Please contact me if you think you are the right person! I am looking for one person, not a couple or a family. To bring your own dog here is no possible, my old dog Della wants to be the only dog on the farm..

  • Langues parlées

    Finnish: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A cottage nearby the house. Outdoor toilet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can google on Föglö, our Island. I will pick you up in Mariehamn, the only city on Åland, there are ferries connecting to Stockholm, Turku and Helsinki, for exemple Viking Line.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Here are some beautiful quiet fields to camp on but toilet in that case?

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (4.3)

Communication: (4.0)














N° de référence hôte : 341581955733