Développement d'un centre communautaire au coeur d'un éco-village dans le Queensland, Australie

Country

Australie

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 965 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    42  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.09.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1846

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a musical instrument maker of the Slide Didge. I love any excuse to get out into exploring nature. I used to manage the property as a guest house/health retreat. Now i am developing it as a community within a community for fulltime tenants, occassional workawayers, and a range of returned guests.

    It is a one acre retreat in the heart of an eco village, an award winning permaculture designed community. I need help cleaning inside and outside, gardening and general maintanance.

    We are located in sunshine coast hinterland, 150 meters from upper mary river. Sharing 640 acres of common land with a community 250 people strong with village market, bakery, great parties, farming, bamboo forest 17 dams walking tracks, music night in Maleny and much more.

    This is paradise but we are not a permaculture utopia where you get a course in permaculture gardening.

    We are looking for open minded, easy going, hardworking self initiated paradigm shifters who contribute. Share the Love

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will experience the best Australia has to offer in a pathway to natural health and sustainable lifestyles. Lots to share about local indigenous culture, alternate lifestyles, transition away from a consumer paradigm.

  • Aide

    Aide

    A great attitude is important, sometimes the task is challenging sometimes easy. 5 hours a day 5 days a week with weekends off is normal. splitting time up with tea and meal breaks and working with the weather.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bunk beds for singles and queen beds for couples are available. In a variety of locations within the guest house. We have everything we need for a top quality stay but some of it may need unpacking.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bush walk along many tracks within community, swim in river and dams, go to community party on friday night where everyone is made welcome. Village saturday morning Cafe, bonfire, play instruments or have free lessons, go to upfront club music night on a monday night. Lots of fun mixed in with some hard work.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




































N° de référence hôte : 336147534835