Helping in our peaceful and natural coffee farm in the beautiful surroundings of Da Lat, Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

Enregistré comme favori 380 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    261

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi traveller,
    I'm Lyly and i am looking for one person helping me in our coffee farm located 1 hour away from Da Lat in a complete natural environment famous for its pepper and coffee plantations.
    We have a coffee plantation, a garden with many plants, and a nice house to welcome people and taste a good coffee.
    If you are planning to visit Vietnam and would like to spend some of your time with friendly local people, share our culture and enjoy the nature we would love to invite you to come here.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The traveller will be staying with my family and follow our way of living. He/she can practise vietnamese language if he/she wishes to learn, learn vietnamese cuisine, share with us stories about his/her own country, culture and learn more about vietnaamese history and culture.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a traveller who can help us taking care of the plants, welcoming people, helping in the house, with digital community management... We also expect someone willing to get a cultural experience here in Viet Nam, learn about our culture and also share her/his own culture and also language skills (any language is welcomed, it's interesting anyway)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Vietnamese: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation is provided.
    You will be staying in a private room, a coffee area
    - 2 free meals and 2 free drinks in our coffee shop per day.
    - Fast internet wifi
    - Air-con
    - Washing machine
    - Hot water
    The house has a good standard of living with toilets, bedroom with mosquito net, kitchen, garden... In a stunning natural environment.
    The volunteer can also cook by himself/herself.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    when you have free time you can explore everything here by bike to see our beautiful nature. Please come with your motorbike if you have one, it would be easier to see the places around here and to reach our place too, you won't regret it!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 333638629825