Typical rural family farm help in and outdoors in Son Negre, Mallorca, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 18 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Majorcan family formed by Mitxel and Cati, and the twins Pau and Pere Antoni, 9 years old. Our house is located on a farm located in Son Negre, a rural area of the municipality of Felanitx. We are exactly in the southeast of Mallorca, about 50km from Palma and about 15 minutes from the east coast. Son Negre is a place where Mallorcan agriculture and livestock work has been maintained over the years. It is a quiet and cozy rural country place, where you can relax, enjoy long walks, etc. Currently, in our farm the traditional work of agriculture and livestock in Mallorca is carried out, so that a flock of sheep, chickens, ducks and cats live permanently on the property.

    Somos una família mallorquina formada por Mitxel y Cati, y los mellizos Pau y Pere Antoni, de 9 años. Nuestra casa se encuentra en una finca situada en Son Negre, una zona rural del municipio de Felanitx. Nos encontramos exactamente en el sureste de Mallorca, a unos 50km de Palma y a unos 15 minutos de la costa de levante.

    Son Negre es un lugar en el que los trabajos de agricultura y ganadería mallorquina se han mantenido a lo largo de los años. Es un lugar de campo rural tranquilo y acogedor, en el que poder relajarse, disfrutar de largos paseos, etc. Actualmente, en nuestra finca se realizan las labores tradicionales de agricultura y ganadería mallorquina, por lo que en la propiedad viven de forma permanente un rebaño de ovejas, gallinas, patos y gatos.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our guest will live in a farm and in a typical Mallorcan rural environment so you can see first hand the lifestyle in the Mallorcan countryside. Traditions, culture, food, language all these will be ingredients of your day to day that you can enrich. A traditional Mallorcan farm requires specific work depending on each time of the year, for example in spring the organic garden is prepared, something in which our guest can actively participate.

    Nuestro invitado vivirá en una finca y en un entorno rural típico mallorquin por lo que podrá conocer de primera mano el estilo de vida en el campo mallorquín. Las tradiciones, la cultura, la comida, el idioma todos estos serán ingredientes de su día a día de los que podrá enriquecerse.
    Una finca tradicional mallorquina requiere de unos trabajos concretos en función de cada época del año, por ejemplo en primavera se prepara el huerto ecológico, algo en lo que nuestro invitado podrá participar activamente.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly we would like to take advantage of the stay to improve our English and that of our children, so we ask that our guest speak English as a native language or their level is higher (our apologies for those who do not meet this requirement). In addition, we have recently restored the homes of the farm, but there is still a lot of work to be done outside, so our main interest lies in the help in gardening, in the typical works of a farm and in the maintenance of both the houses as of the constructions of the property. We are a young and dynamic couple with 2 children of 9 years with an inexhaustible energy so we would like to share this experience with people of the same condition: open, dynamic, outgoing and with initiative. Of course, we also like to enjoy moments of calm and relaxation, fun with friends, etc.


    Principalmente nos gustaría aprovechar la estancia para mejorar nuestro inglés y el de nuestros hijos, por lo que solicitamos que nuestro invitado hable inglés como lengua nativa o su nivel sea superior (nuestras disculpas para aquellos que no cumplan este requisito). Además, recientemente hemos restaurado las viviendas de la finca, pero aún queda mucho trabajo por hacer en los exteriores, por lo que nuestro interés principal radica en la ayuda en trabajos de jardinería, en los trabajos típicos de una granja y en el mantenimiento tanto de las viviendas como de las construcciones de la finca.

    Somos una pareja joven y dinámica con 2 niños de 9 años con una energía inagotable por lo que nos gustaría compartir esta experiencia con gente de la mismo condición: abierta, dinámica, extrovertida y con iniciativa. Por supuesto, también nos gusta disfrutar de momentos de calma y relax, diversión con amigos, etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Currently on the farm there are two independent houses, separated by a patio. While we live in one of them, we can offer our guest total privacy and independence by providing a house for him or her only. This house of 100 square meters, has a fully equipped kitchen, a large living room with fireplace, a bathroom with shower and a double bedroom. Its orientation allows to have views of the garden and the pool, and thanks to its large windows it is very bright. Although the independent house allows our guest to have privacy, we would like that, during your stay, we could enrich your culture and language and share the hours and meals you want. As well as our Mallorcan habits and customs. Of course, we take care of the basic maintenance (breakfast, lunch and dinner), regarding the purchase of all the necessary products for our guest.


    Actualmente en la finca hay dos casas independientes, separadas por un patio. Mientras que nosotros vivimos en una de ellas, podemos ofrecer a nuesto invitado total intimidad e independencia al facilitarle una casa solamente para él o ella. Esta casa de 100 metros cuadrados, cuenta con cocina totalmente equipada, un salón-comedor muy amplio y con chimenea, un baño completo con ducha y una habitación doble. Su orientación permite tener vistas al jardín y la piscina, y gracias a sus amplios ventanales es muy luminosa.

    Aunque la casa independiente permite a nuestro invitado tener intimidad, nos gustaría que, durante su estancia, pudiéramos enriquecernos de su cultura e idioma y compartir las horas y comidas que desee. Así como nuestros hábitos y costumbres mallorquinas. Por supuesto, nosotros nos hacemos cargo de la manutención básica (desayunos, comidas y cenas), en cuanto a la compra de todos los productos necesarios para nuestro invitado.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Sport is essential in our family, so we spend our free time mainly practicing different sports such as swimming, soccer, cycling, yoga, etc., practically every day of the week. Also on weekends we like to enjoy great meals and dinners with our friends, and participate in social and cultural activities. Our guest can get to know the Mallorcan culture and cuisine together with us, or independently, under our advice. Get to know the most beautiful places on the island, parties, etc ... For travel, we have a bicycle to take walks in the area, the possibility of traveling with us in our car, or from Felanitx by public transport.


    El deporte es fundamental en nuestra família por lo que dedicamos el tiempo libre principalmente a practicar diferentes deportes como natación, futbol, ciclismo, yoga, etc, prácticamente todos los días de la semana. Además los fines de semana nos gusta disfrutar con nuestros amigos de grandes comidas y cenas, y participamos en actividades sociales y culturales.

    Nuestro invitado podrá conocer de nuestra mano la cultura y cocina mallorquina junto con nosotros, o independientemente, bajo nuestro consejo. Conocer los lugares más bellos de la isla, las fiestas, etc...

    Para los desplazamientos, disponemos de bicicleta para dar paseos por la zona, la posibilidad de viajar con nosotros en nuestro coche, o desde Felanitx en transporte público.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    The conection is quite good.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


N° de référence hôte : 332113463563