Besoin d'un peu d'aide avec les enfants, la maison et le jardin à Maremma, Toscane, Italie

  • Enregistré comme favori 557 fois
  • Activité récente: 15 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Last Minute!
    Update 13.04.2024

    Maybe there is someone (traveller?) among you, or you know someone who might be interested 😊

    #offer #holiday_in_exchange_for_work
    #workaway

    Location: Maremma, southern Tuscany (Italy) 58045 near Civitella Paganico
    When: *as soon as possible*
    New project: Garden 🌾🌿
    Approximately 400 sqm garden, uneven. The rough work has already been done, now it's time for the "finishing touches" Vegetable garden, possibly a dog area, children's play area, ...
    Creativity and commitment are required 🙃

    If the chemistry is right, we can arrange for more time periods, as I often travel for a few days and there is ALWAYS something to do, such as repairs in the house and/or cleaning/organizing the garage, ...
    Further details via PM

    I offer an approximately 80 sqm apartment in southern Tuscany, between Monte Amiata (40 minutes) and the most beautiful beaches in Tuscany (30 minutes), in the midst of a medieval Borgo near the thermal baths of Bagni di Petriolo (15 minutes). A car is a must. I would leave my apartment for the period, which means that you will be on your own. Basic food and more are available in the house.
    If you come alone, we can also do everything together, there are several options.

    ------
    Looking for a super-flexible Person to help with homework, reading, writing, maths ecc ... preparing for the yearly Exam.
    Hands-on mentality

    More details via PN

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Near Grosseto, but you need a car. No public transport possibilities

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    For sure you will have enough time to be a "full tourist" :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Small house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We do have already experience with having workawayers. Respect and organisation are key points for everything and it's important to leave space for everybody :)
    I absolutely don't like mess!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 331384961528

Feedback (8)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.3)

Communication: (4.3)













House in the Maremma fields needs help the whole year in Campagnatico, Italy
Help in our organic and biodynamic winery in Tuscany, Italy