Profitez de Majorque et aidez-nous dans notre belle maison

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 165 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.07.2019

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are Steffi and Luis, a German and Spanish couple, who normally live in Mallorca, we have traveled all over Europe in our camper van, and there we discovered workaway, working, during periods of our trip, in houses, farms, campins etc. , we really enjoyed the experience, and we loved not only the system, but also the relations of friendship and exchange of cultures that are achieved,
    Right now we are back in our house, in Mallorca, in the capital of the island, Palma, the house is located in a small and picturesque neighborhood, Son Sardina, 10 minutes from the city center, and 15 minutes from the beaches of Mallorca.
    It is an old Mallorcan house, two floors, in a quiet place, with a small garden, and although it is perfectly habitable, but it needs several arrangements and updating to leave it as we would like it to be.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Other

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Mallorca, it is one of the most beautiful, quiet and spectacular islands of the Mediterranean, (for us a unique and sometimes magical place), apart from discovering culture and gastronomy of Mallorca (a great unknown), from our house you can visit the different areas of the island, paradisiacal beaches, small mountain villages surrounded by orange trees, castles, the beautiful old town of Palma, of Arab origin, with its narrow and serpentinee cobblestone street, small bays at the foot of the mountains surrounded by pine trees, or innumerable paths in flat or mountain to be able to make hikes on foot or by bike.
    We will be happy to advise you on the sites that you may like, according to your preferences, so that you discover not only the tourist and cosmopolitan Mallorca, but also the most real, historical, full of beauty, tranquility and charm.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We look for people (one or 2 persons) to help us fix and put our house up to date, all help will be welcome, mainly, painting, bricolage, gardening, decoration, cleaning, maintenance, small construction work, reform, carpentry, electricity, etc, if you have knowledge.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, German, Spanish, Catalan, (a little bit of french , Portuguese and italian)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    your private room, with shared bathroom.
    the accommodation is in the house, on the first floor normally, (practically independent) and we offer the meals of the day with us, sometimes helping us to prepare them, (if you like to cook we will also be happy that if you prepare some of your specialties)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 331326467345