Besoin d'aide avec les chevaux et à la ferme dans le nord-ouest d'Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 696 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.04.2022

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live about one hour south of Napier, in a rural area. On our 60 Acre beef farm, we have about a 140 calf’s and cattle and about 10 Sheep. We got 4 dogs, 2 cats, 3 Alpaca and 12 chicken and a lorikeet. We also got another 80 acres with some heifers on it. It’s a bit further away. We need to have a bit of fencing done there. At the 60 acres we are needing weeding, and firewood. Also moving fencelines for the calf’s, and help around the place and house.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Come and find out what it's like to live with a Kiwi - German family in a rural area :-) If you are an Animal lover like I’m, you will love it here. For someone, that is into nature, we do have tracks around here. If it not to wet.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone that can help us with some fire wood. Also to help around the farm, and around the place, like tidy up around and in the sheeds. Shifting fence lines, general gardening. Maybe also a bit of tree planting. Also some little painting in the house.
    In return for bed, food and being welcome here.
    Must like cats and dogs. Accommodation is a room for yourself with a double bed. Dinner will always be eaten together. Breakfast and lunch you will be sometime by yourself. We do eat a lot of meat.
    We live in a rural area. So please note There are no big shopping malls.
    if you are a competent driver, we do have a car available.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    1 bedroom with double bed

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We got 1 mountain bike available. Also a 4 wheeler.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week. But it all can be done by negotiations.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.8)



















N° de référence hôte : 329687242142