Help with gardening and house maintenance with our old cottages in the beautiful Châteauneuf sur Charente, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 21 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.02.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My partner and I, he is British and I'm Peruvian. We have this old property, with 4 Cottages with shared pool area, two years already. We are currently renovating two old cottages into two holiday cottages for future guests.
    We live in the house wish is in the town of Chateauneuf Sur Charente, 2 block from the city centre.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will like to welcome workawayers to stay from all over the world and share great experiences and melas and be part of this adventures renovating this old French house.
    It's great to meet people from so many different countries and walks of life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My Partner and I, are currently renovating two holiday cottages. So if you have an interest in renovations, then this will be of interest to you.
    We need help from May to October. Clearing dead leaves from the land, painting, replacing rotten wood, general gardening, etc.
    There is things to be painting and varnishing of furniture as well.
    We are also looking for help in the garden, there are also hedges to be trimmed, pruning and a small amount of weeding.
    We will be at the house, working and on holidays, family and friends also spent some time during the summer.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We will provide a private room with double / twin beds and a private bathroom.

    We will provide food to our workawayers.

    The food will be provided by us (My partner and I) Workawayers will have access to the kitchen as well.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The property has a main house and 4 cottages, and we will be renovating two of them.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 329592835156