Help with online marketing and graphic design for environmentally conscious project in Siem Reap, Cambodia



mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 251 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    55.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

  • Description


    Currently looking for someone highly skilled in Wordpress.

    We are a Cambodian & Canadian couple with 3 kids. We have built 7 Bungalows next door which are rented out online. We have a big beautiful garden. We have a warm and sociable place to hang out in the afternoons and evenings over a BBQ and a few drinks however your privacy is also respected and you will have your own private space. We are easy to get along with, love adventures, cooking, gardening and people! Located between 2 pagodas (yet far enough from the early morning sounds) near the peaceful river. Excellent opportunities for bike rides through the village. Join us on our boat trips on the Tonle Sap lake, sunsets at Angkor Wat or for an evening at the duck farm!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live next door and often have friends and guests join us in our common area which now has a full kitchen. We have friends in the village and you are welcome to come join us!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We are looking for ideally a couple to stay and help with online marketing, website
    SEO, social media, branding, graphic design, property landscaping, and any new innovative ideas to help us promote our environmentally conscious small family business.

    Also, any renovators, cabinet builders, bricklayers, fountain makers, meat smoker makers, or musicians willing to teach children are welcome! If you have an obsession with organization and cleaning, made any unique projects let us know as we love a good project! Our dogs could use some grooming or if we are busy some evenings or preparing a BBQ could be useful!

    We are wanting to develop a small eco homestay on a piece of land we have in a village 30 minutes away overlooking rice fields and the 'mountain'. Planning, building, designing, marketing, etc. Bonus points if you like to work out downstairs a few days a week in the morning as a team!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Khmer: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    You will have your own modern 1 bedroom studio, private bathroom and shared kitchen. free bicycles, BBQ, fire pit, garden, etc. Air con is available but must be used respectfully.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Angkor wat! Free bicycles to tour the town. We are located 2km from pub st in a small village. Lots of random things to do in town and are happy to supply a detailed list!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have 2 reliable routers on the property and many previous guests working on line.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We do accept pets but we also have dogs!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.7)

N° de référence hôte : 328726497161