Help with childcare and more in our family home near Vatican Rome, Italy.

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 98 fois
  • Activité récente: 05.12.2022

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I Live in rome near Vatican. I.m looking for an help with my dauther (13 years old) And house. I need 3 hours of help.
    We speek french but not good english.
    Alessia and estelle

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    At home we are me and my eight year old daughter. Very welcoming and curious to cultural and human exchange. I don't know if you can learn a lot from me .... I was a professor of Italian and history in high school and I speak two languages ​​but I consider myself a personsomeone who seeks and listens.

    I would like my daughter knew that the world is large and varied place and there are so many people. Rome is just a little gem where to start the journey

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    i m looking for help at home and whth dog,. Happy to email you specifics
    -- daily household tasks; dishes, and laundry.
    . If you love to cook I would enjoy your help. I would love to know more international recipes we can include in our meals. We eat together every night, and would love you to join us.
    You have the entire weekend off to explore the area. Go where ever you please! you have evening free and a lot of time in some days
    Normally i like workaways to stay 3 months, but occasionally will accept shorter. Prefer longer stays like 6 months. We want to get to know you and you to get to know us.

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Big double room with personal bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The hub and a lot of bus are near the apartment

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 326355256227

Photos

Feedback

Experience the Tuscan farm life, helping in the garden and around our home in an old mill near Sasso Pisano, Italy
Join me and help transform my new garden at the Italian-Slovenian border, near Trieste, Italy