Faites l'expérience d'un mode de vie simple et durable dans un magnifique village au Rajasthan, Inde

Country

Inde

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 282 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    582

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent immédiatement mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am navdeep , a law graduate from rajasthan. I believes in simple living and wish to explore different aspects of life. I also keep on travelling in between. I am single, free spirited and believes in minimalist and unconventional living.

    After finishing my college I travelled a lot through volunteering at different places. After which I tried farming for some time at our family farm.

    Now I have moved to Jaipur city and I wish to do something interesting and creative. I will try to create interesting videos for YouTube channel.

    Being an animal lover I wish to shoot videos on birds and reptiles rescues in our city. Also as a vegan I may try to create another channel for 'vegan food recipes'.

    I also wish to try urban farming on limited available space.

    Let's see what else we can do anything creative, productive and sustainable as well while exploring the ancient and heritage city! :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider avec des éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Volunteers will get the opportunity to experience the city, the culture, traditions etc.
    Same way local people gets the opportunity to learn from volunteers.
    Please feel free to contact for any queries.. Thanks!

  • Aide

    Aide

    You may help in shooting videos, editing (if you know) , also if you are good at cooking vegan food, gardening, or any other work depending on your skills.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Hindi: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    single room can be provided with basic mattress/bed. Volunteers can use the kitchen to cook food of their choice or I can prepare food if they are not into cooking. (Only vegan food allowed in the kitchen)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Volunteers has so many places to visit in and around the city. The city has many touristic destinations including palaces, temples, museums, local markets etc.
    The transport is easily available and also you may hire a cycle/motorbike to explore the city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Yes I can host digital nomads as well. The internet available is decent and should not be an issue.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Yes. Pets are welcome too :) like as dog, cat , bird or whatever allowed legally as a pet.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day. max 25 hours/week

Navdeep Singh(host)



N° de référence hôte : 323641821555