Help people learn English and enjoy the beautiful beach in Maung, Thailand

Country

Thaïlande

Enregistré comme favori 47 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.05.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Somporn. My nick name is Paul. I'm 42 years old. I'm a director at School. I'm married and have 2 children. My wife work as the director too. My daughter study in grade 1 as English Program. My son study in the kindergarten. They like English very much. I have the house in the city that for from the school for 50 kilometers.
    In my school, there are 97 students from 4 years old to twelve years old. It is a primary school. They are lack of practicing English.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My school is near the sea. The people work as the fisherman and the gardener as Nipa palm and rural daily life. The southern show such as manora, shadow show or the buddhist lent day etc.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need you to teach English the students, play some games, sing a song. I need my students will have a good attitude in English. The volunteers can teach classes alone or will be supporting by my teachers if they want.
    In my school, the students do not pay the money to attend the school. All is free by the government.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Home as home stay or home in the city. car and food (natural food or seafood). You can stay in the home stay near school. My house is in the city. I live with my family. You can join my house. There is a private room with bathroom inside.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can visit our importance place such as the temple, waterfall, sea and agricultural occupation.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 321819345888