DIY helper to help us to update our property in Arrifana west coast Algarve, South Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 80 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 17 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there, (you might notice we have a low reply rate that is because we have just logged in for a long time 24th Nov 2022)

    We are looking for a minimum of 2 months for someone to come help us update our place on the west coast of Algarve.

    The house is just outside the town of Aljezur by Arrifana. One of the best surf beaches around. The area has everything that is needed and is perfect for a nature lover or surfer.

    Looking for someone with building and painting experience to help in late feb/ early March on a daily basis.

    some of the tasks would be:

    Lay new laminate wood flooring throughout the house
    Install a new skylight
    Install a small new kitchen
    Paint the house inside and out along with the roof tiles
    Build outdoor wood pergolas
    Paint outdoor walls
    Build new bbq area
    Update existing outdoor areas with paint
    Update a pergola
    Planting new trees
    And more tasks as the work develops.

    Car will be required, food provided along with your own bedroom.

    All materials will be covered by us, We hope the right person will have trade tools to do the job

    If this sounds like you then keen to hear from you and to discuss the exciting project further.

    Thanks,

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travelers will learn a lot of skills and lifestyle and be able to enjoy themselves during downtime.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Building and painting work

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private Room double bed
    Bathroom
    Food will be supplied.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During your time off you can swim in the pool, Surf, Hike etc!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 312337223357