Help me with a DIY project in our rural retreat and enjoy Turis, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 8 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Me and my wife are living in Turis near Valencia on a casa rural. I love cooking and working at my house, my wife loves gardening and helps me with the jobs around the house. We are 58 and 57 years of age. I am looking for any traveler with experience with DIY who can help me to change our garage into an apartment. We can teach you how to cook some spannish dishes, the indonesian cuisine or how to prepare sushi.
    Our property contains a 3200 m2 plot with some olivetrees.
    We have more than enough space for a camper or caravan. Or you can sleep in our spare room at the house.

    I speak english, german, dutch and a little spanish.
    My wife speaks english, dutch and also a little spanish.
    We are Originaly Dutch.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can learn you to cook spanish dishes, indonesian dishes, or preparing sushi.

    Turis has a busline into Valencia. Surrounding Turis there is a beautifull mountain landscape with beautifull places to visit. The beach is only 35 minutes away. With the train from Cheste your in the heart of Valencia within the hour.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help with internal construction with the changing of my garage into a appartment.
    Mostly concrete bricklaying and plasterwork. Also i can ise some help in pruning my 17 olivetrees. Maximum visit time is 2 weeks or longer in consultation.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own camper or caravan. Or bedroom in our house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have space to put a campervan.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    No cats ! My wife is alergic.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 299784567272