Experience local culture with our family in Reykholt í Borgarfirði, Iceland

Country

Islande

Enregistré comme favori 73 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Helga and I'm a single mom with four kids: Alex Þór 13 years old, Davíð Þór 11 years old, Hekla Lind 7 years old and Sunneva Líf 6 years old.

    We live in Reykholt, it is a village in Reykholtsdalur. It is part of Borgarfjörður, Western Region.

    We have a great house with hot tub and a small forest in our backyard.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a very lively, warm and nice family and we would love to invite someone in to our home.
    The location is very nice and there are many attractions less then hour away f.e. Hraunfossar, Húsafell, Langjökull, Deildartunguhver and more.

    We have one car and we are ready to share as much as we can.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a lively household and very energetic kids who are 13, 11, 7 and 6 years old and I would love some assistance with them part of the day. I would also appreciate someone that are willing to help with laundry and cleaning the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Danish: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a spear room in our house for the workawayer so he/her can be in private and the bed is 140x200.
    Meals are off course including if the workawayer wants.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 295394683538