Fruit prepping, dog walking, horse whispering in countryside back of Le Touquet, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 180 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    28  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
Contact S'inscrire
  • Description

    Description

    our organic jams got onto all the top tables around the world - now the eldest son does that and
    Nick and I have a small but perfectly formed Tearoom across the courtyard. Everything simple.
    Homemade. Ingredients all local small scale producers. We were film makers so enjoy hosting
    people from anywhere. What we need is a hand with the weeding, the casual veg plot, keeping
    gates painted and the courtyard paintwork, fresh. Two local cob-style horses to enjoy,,two cheerful jack Russell terriers, a fat cat called Maude. Twenty minutes drive from huge clean
    sandy beaches. Great local markets. Not recommended for nightlife other than owls, but possible
    forays to Le Touquet In season. English speaking family surrounded by northern French. Easy
    travel to London, Paris and Brussels.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide avec les animaux
    Autres
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Impossible to predict! A brew of organic growing, home scale, fruit prepping, welcoming visitors,
    Enjoying dogs, horses and countryside. In deepest France with a cosmopolitan vibe

  • Aide

    Aide

    Possible fruit preparation and jam making in addition to weeding and dog walking

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    english. french

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Top floor with own bathroom in main house

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hrs max. nothing formalised





















N° de référence hôte : 287474565291