Native English language speaker to help teach my children in Moscow, Russia

Country

Russie

Enregistré comme favori 102 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Tima I'm a friendly young woman, mother of two kids (girl - 11 years old and boy - 5 years old). We live in Moscow. I work as journalist and have some free time. I also speak Arabic fluently. We like travelling and interested in different country's cultures.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can learn Russian language, Russian culture, travel around the country (Moscow, St, Petersburg etc). As an orientalist I also speak Arabic fluently.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Free accommodation in exchange for English training! I need an English native speaker (Ladies only), to teach me and my two kids mostly speaking skills (like every day English). So I can offer one room in my two bed rooms apartment, if you are ready.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    It is a furnished room 12 sq.m with balcony in two bed rooms apartment (6-th floor) in the south of Moscow, close to metro station (10 min walking) and the famous park-preserve Tsaritsyno.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The most important is when we are all at home we must speak English, my daughter is 11 years old, and my son is 5 years old. It would be school life conversations, weather, sport entertainment, cultural life, whatever conversation in polite and friendly atmosphere. While we are out it is your freedom you can go for sightseeing you can even find a job in Moscow ( in this case our conversations would be during evening meetings) or do any other things you need. But you should tidy up your room regularly, pay for your food and have medical insurance. From my side I will be glad to provide you with any possible assistance!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    max 15 hours a week,


N° de référence hôte : 285671913432