Friendly workawayer to help us with our daily family life in Nantes, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 28 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello there !
    We are a family of 3 and we are looking for a friendly workawayer to help us with our daily family life. We are 3 during one week and 1 the other week (share custody) :
    - Didier is 45: he likes meet new people from different culture and he's working as psychology professor at the university of Nantes
    - Léa is 9: she is a expressive and a happy little girl
    - Maël is 7: he likes playing a lot and love to be a clown

    We would be very happy to help you improve your french or/and discover our lovely region.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Discovering our way of life in Nantes and improve french! During weekdays, we'll share time in the morning and in the evening, specially for dinner. We can plan some activities nearby during week-end depending of the season and weather.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone who could help us:
    - with the garden (plant, pruning...)
    - for DIY project (hut for kids, composter...)
    - some painting in the house

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would have a confortable private room with fiber connection. We live in a big house in the north of Nantes (Orvault). You are 3mn walking from major bus line (C2) and you can be downtown in 20 minutes.
    You share meals and you have access to the fridge, as member of the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are a french family living in the north of Nantes. We enjoy:
    - Travelling (Canada, Mexique, Argentina, Bulgarie, Thailand, Turquie, Greece...)
    - Cooking: we love french and southern cuisine, along with sushis!
    - Walking in nature:
    - Music: we have a hifi soundsystem and listen to plenty of world music, electronic, ....
    - Festivals

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I've fiber in the house and a quiet environment to host digital nomads!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 284555968425