Come and help me with my moving abroad and with my pets in Monte Carlo, Monaco

Country

Monaco

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 354 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am living with my pets (two rescue dogs and two rescue cats)
    I love animals and do as much voluntary work for them as I can.

    I am Italian, I lived in the UK for 20 years and I live in Monaco now.
    My daughter is 27 and lives in London.

    I love punk rock music and go to music festivals in the summer.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They are free to enjoy the beach and the culture in Monaco and attend a course in French if so they wish

  • Aide

    Aide

    There is an opening for a responsible, animal lover woman to take care of my animals (two very gentle dogs and two cat), while I travel abroad.

    I am in the process of selling my flat and need to vacate it by the end of November 2020. I would therefore need some help in filling some boxes with belongings to be put in a deposit, and throwing away the rest.
    If you’re able to sell online, that would be very useful!

    Qualities required:
    1. Big animal lover
    2. Extremely tidy and hygiene conscious
    3. Good organisational skills
    4. Computer literate
    5. Must love ice creams! 😀

    I prefer a older, more mature person in her 30s rather than a young one, to give me total piece of mind while I travel, possibly with a good sense of humour

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room with own little balcony in my flat with one of the best views of MonteCarlo
    Sorry no couples

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Helpers can go to the beach (10 minutes walk).
    Maybe take a French course
    Enjoy the natural beauty of the Cote d’Azur

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.0)

Communication: (4.3)







N° de référence hôte : 283271792197