Welcome, be part of a colorful world in Muğla, Turkey

  • Enregistré comme favori 16 fois
  • Activité récente: 14 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Welcome,
    This is a nice, calm place just by the forest with beautiful livings all around. Its name comes from the oldest white mulberry ("dut" in Turkish) tree in the village. We came here in 2018, six years already now and still experiencing the beauty and harmonizing with nature. Through the years many travellers stayed and put their work and ideas to make the place beautiful. We care about keeping the place cosy and taking care of animals and plants around. Every season there is much work to do and many missions waiting for the right moment to be discovered. You know missions unlock many other missions..

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Dancing and playing is a daily activity here!
    There is a basketball area, many instruments and juggling toys to play with.
    Also cooking and eating is veery special ^^

  • Aide

    Aide

    There are many missions, so we would like all guests to be here, fully. Ready, to be able to understand, enjoy and share the space and what we do.

    You can be part in,

    Any daily mission
    Building
    Gardening
    Handcrafting
    Artworks
    Anytime wood mission
    Seasonal jobs at villages around

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There is a guest area, three beds, many people can stay. Also a part in the area for up to 5 tents (bring your own), surrounded by Eucalyptus trees.
    We usually eat once, sometimes twice a day. Weekends we go to local market to make our weekly shopping and provide dairy products from neighbors. I like to cook everyday and eat seasonal food. Kitchen is vegetarian and open anytime.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located in southwest of Turkey, close to Gökova/Akyaka, such a beautiful area!
    Our home is 4 km from the mainroad, there you find shops you can get almost anything.
    The closest town Akyaka, 15 km, seaside, river, super nice..
    Closest city center, Muğla or Marmaris, each 35 km, where you can do other stuff you need.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possible with phone hotspot.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Many friends came and stayed with vans, the area is quite available, being near the forest.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We live with two dogs. Tobito, super cute, very good boy ^^ good with humans and animals. Sandra, super elegant, beautiful girl, usually good with humans and male dogs, but not female dogs at first, takes some time..

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 279725621779

Feedback (3)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Help us with gardening, renovations and repairs in our calm and peaceful camping in Yerkesik, Turkey
We plant, we harvest, we share. Stay in a tiny house and help with farming in Foça/İZMİR, Turkey