Unique Old Shepherds House in Germany / Frankonia needs help with an uplift and in the garden

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.10.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    347

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear workawayer! Thanks for your interest in our place.
    We are MARION and ENZIO and we live near Kulmbach in the beautiful village of Wernstein, which has a castle with the same name.
    We love to meet people from around the world and have travelled a great deal ourselves.
    We believe our home is a meeting place to enjoy and to relax. In our garden
    we offer monthly small, fine musical and cultural events where we spoil our helpers with tasty organic cakes and meals.
    We are Designers for furnitures, rooms ( colorcoach) and we know a lot about biological construction. We just built our own ecological house beside our old little shepherds house. During the summer we have guests (bed and breakfast) and little concerts in our garden.
    In our village we have some farms ( mostly organic, biodynamic) an organic shop, a tiny theatre, a café and a castle, Steinerschool and kindergarden.
    The next trainstation is 3km away and the next town is Kulmbach 5km. There is a busstation 50m away, there are buses going during the week to the next towns.
    We have good train connections to Bamberg, Bayreuth or Nürnberg.

    Our beautiful landscape is characterized by hills, meadows and woods, with many pathes for walking.
    A lake and a swimming pool are 3km from here.
    At the moment we need help in the garden as well as renovating rooms in the house.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we know a lot about biological consrtuctions, colordesign and carpentry
    we have a workshop for metall and woodwork
    Enjoy exploring this beautiful area surrounded by hills, meadows and woods, with many paths for walking.
    A lake and a swimming pool near here for you to enjoy

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    GARDEN:
    We dont produce vegetables, but we have some trees, flowerbeds and bushes . Cutting branches, removing leafes and other winter season work is to be done.

    ROOMS:
    Help with some painting and plaster walls, construct wooden panels, cleaning after work

    We need skilled, handy helpers , with some experience but you will get good instructions by Enzio.

    PLEASE OVER 20 YEARS OLD'S ONLY

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    in a little ,,Loft'' under the roof , or another room ,,Par Terre'' bathroom and kitchen shared with guests.
    You may share meals with us or prepare your own at the kitchen - all possible.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 276338213331