Help us with our children and sightseeing in Granada

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.07.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi!
    We are Spanish family with three children: Carmen is 10 years, David is 6 and Elisa is 3.
    We don't have pets at home and we don't smoke.
    We live in a house with garden, at 15 minutes from the center of Granada.
    In our house we have a free bedroom to host a girl who loves children.
    If you are thinking of coming to study in Granada maybe our house is a good place!!!

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly, we are interested in hosting a person who can to spend a about 3 hours a day with our children to play with them and help with homework while they are practicing English. Children return from school around 4 P.M. so it might be a good time of 4 to 7. Also we need help with housework, before arrive the kids at school, for maybe 1 or 2 hours a day.
    The school in Spain start in September, so from that month guest are welcome.
    We are looking for a workawayer for a long time, maybe 6 month or more.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a house with garden and we have a free bedroom to stay. Also a bathroom with bath will not need to share. That is, both the room and the bathroom will be used exclusively by our guest. Public transport is about 100 meters from our house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Rich in history and culture, Granada is arguably the single most worthwhile city in Spain for visitors.
    In addition to a rich multicultural history, the Alhambra and other monuments, a student-driven nightlife, and skiing and trekking in the nearby Sierra Nevada, Granada offers a break from the summer heat of other Andalusian cities such as Córdoba or Seville.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5

Carmen and David with Daddy
Carmen, David and Elisa playing with water in the house.
Elisa was too tired!!!
With David y Elisa.
Paseo de los tristes and Alhambra de Granada
"Carrera del Darro" street of Granada
Alhambra de Granada
Motril, 60 km from Granada
Our house
Our family in holidays
N° de référence hôte : 275983361789