We need a physiotherapist to help in the mountains near Leon, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 27 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Iam annelie. I live with my partner and son (4) in the mountains of Leon (Spain), on a height of 1100m, in a little village with a difficult acces.

    Since 6 years we are building up a little permaculture farm with an complete ecosystem. Next Year we get the animals ( horses, Chicken) all old raices in danger of extington. In the next 10 years we want to get autosufficient up to an 70%, in the moment we have 20-30%, maybe less.

    I speek english, german and spanish.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need a Physiotherapeut for the constant passiv mobilisation of my articulations (arms, legs, hipps!, lower back!). I have a chronic juvenile oligoarthritis with HLA27B positivo, this is an genetic illness of the Autoimmunsystem. I cant go streat and i have a lot of pain allways.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We invite you to stay in our house, in Matavenero. apart from a bed and good food you gonna learn alot about permaculture and the way how to live almost lost in the mountain. We would be pleased to recolect you ( if there is no snow) in the bus-/ trainstation of Bembibre, astorga or Ponferrada.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    you can visit las Medulas, camino de Santiago and a lot of other things, like the choclatcity Astorga.
    We have a very simple live, because our village isnt connected with government services like the electrizity, or the waste... We have to organize all by our selfes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 272251954493