Help make my grandfather's house beautiful near the shore of Lake Kerkini, Serres, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 36 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there, I am Theo,a young lady and I m currently working on taking care of my grandfather s house at a village near to lake kerkini. There are different tasks to do like cutting wood, cleaning, weeding, painting etc

    I would like to invite people that are interested in spending some time in nature and willing for different tasks (nothing to heavy)

    The place here is super quiet full of inspiration to relax and create. There is not so much of social life but it s ideal for people who want to be with themselves, connecting with nature, reading, hiking, riding horses and of course experience the Greek culture from the inside.

    I will be happy to welcome you, spend time with you, teaching some Greek and generally to host you best way I can.

    P.s 1 unfortunately i cant provide full internet access but i can hot spot you for an hour per day.
    2. At this period it s a bit difficult to provide all meals, so most of the time you have to take care of your self. There is mini markets with everything you need. Only breakfast is provided.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    A can definately spend time with my guest, sharing rides and walks around the amazing landscape of Serres. Also teaching greek.

    On your time off it will be great chance to explore the lake Kerkini, riding horses, hiking but it s also a great chance to just relax and enjoy the nature and the silence.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Cleaning the yard, planting, weeding, cutting wood, painting, renovating

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room with a wood stove for yourself

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Dear guest you will be in a village that the best available connection is train. A car is available only if u are a great driver .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours/day 5 days/week



N° de référence hôte : 271117484777