Looking for a loving reliable person to help teach children in a seaside town Mancora, Peru

Country

Pérou

Enregistré comme favori 167 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.10.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! We are Ale, Salva and Martina. We are very interested in sustainability and conscious, auto sustainable way of living. We love to surf, practice jujitsu, to be in contact with nature and animals and to meet new people. We have two little ones now: Martina is our 7 year old dauther, very sociable, curious and happy little girl. Orian is our 3 year old boy, also very curious, active and strong! At this time we are looking for voluneers interested on sharing some time with a small group of children by teaching them french or english. It also could be other things like sports, arts, biogardening, projects, in those languages. In exchange we offer accomodation next to the sea in the town of Mancora. We are also very interested on finding Montessori Guides.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have a group of very loving, courious and free children, that were used to go to a Montessori, multilingual school. As a mother I can say there is a lot to be learned from these little ones!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    A very loving, responsible, reliable, fun and respectful workawayer to teach and also plan activities for the children.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Sharing with the kids is a very good way of learning the language

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a room with shared bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If we need help on weekends we usually ask you to travel to the beach with us! We look for a very responsible, reliable, person that will treat Martina with much love and respect and will make her days fun and productive!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    No problem with space in a save place

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 268795298326