Be heartly welcome and enjoy our beautiful place in Innermanzing, Austria

Country

Autriche

Enregistré comme favori 124 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    In all short:
    Please Help us with our childrens,
    in the household and enjoy your stay.
    Likely we can Support your Sightseeing Tour's.
    Normaly we also host more than one workaway'er, we keep you Updated.


    Our Family:

    We are a young family: Andreas, Ella, 2 children: Samuel, Born 2012 and Simon, Born 2016.

    Andreas and Ella are vegetarians, part time vegans.
    Samuel and Simon are enthusiastic, lively children. They love playing games and the outdoors.

    Ella enjoys beeig creative in any way, likes cooking, gardening, music, hiking, playing, swimming, volleyball, climbing and sometimes she just needs silence and nature. She is doing her bachelor's degree in religious studies.

    Andreas likes joking, running, medival role play games, playing anything, going to the cinema, "philosophing". Martial arts Trainer. He is a self employeed landscaper, and a lot of his thoughts and energy goes in this topic.

    As we are commited to a living project in our area, we spend a lot of time there.

    Our day usualy starts between 7 and 9, and we go to bed between 8 and 11pm. we are much solar orientated :).


    Your Tasks:

    Our intention is to offer our children the opportunity to see other cultures - by inviting you! We are very courious about anything you show about your country (food, traditions, music...).

    We want you to work 20 - 25 hours per week, helping in and around the house, but most important, have a good time with our children. (:




    We want to go in the direction of self sustainibility and try to leave a little ecological foot print. Our children are unscoolers.

    We think we are quite openminded and not too strict, still we want a fair exchange each of us can benefit from.

    We are using whats app and telegram.
    You are free to use our Wlan-Internet during the day, but we hope, you won't spend the whole night doing so (normaly switched off). We are non smokers and drink no alcohol, and prefere you to be non smoker too, and we do not have any pets. Wild animals like hedgehogs, birds, deers, rabbits and fireflys are seen a lot in our home ;).

    Public Transport: there are several busses you can easily reach walking (about 10 minutes walk), a train station is away about 10 km. We can offer you a bike. And give you a lift every now and than.

    We drive to Herzogenburg, Vienna or Sankt Pölten at least once a week, so we could give you a lift if you want to see the city. we'd also bring you to the train station if required.

    Be sure you can ask anything, just go for it :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    german language, being part of a friendly austrian family, cultural offerings in the 'WIR-Region', in St. Pölten, Vienna and the austrian country. and a lot more! ;)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Will be wonderful when: Childcare (just having a good time with them, but also be strict enough), easy meals (like pasta with tomatosauce, or what you like to cook), light housework (like hoovering, wiping the flour/table/windows, organize the rooms, tidiying up after yourself).
    If you enjoy it feel free to help in our garden in the summer.
    Andreas is a self employed gardener and Ella is passionate mother.

    We have a garden with about 2000m² and we would be happy if you help us in and around the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We'd love you to teach our children english, or any other language. :)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can use the first floor:
    bedrooms, bathroom and toilet, small kitchen, living room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Be with our other workaway's. Visit our countryside, go hiking in the beautiful area, we also had a good train Connection to visit different city's like Herzogenburg, Vienna and St. Pölten . If your driving skills are fine and we found good solutions for dealing with possible Car accidents you can use our car...
    To mention is, that we have no allergies, so we are not prepared if you suffer from it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have some parking space in Front oft our house, should fit for a camper.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day up to maximal 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)














N° de référence hôte : 266748172982